My Experiments With Haiku

haiku

haiku

haiku

22 thoughts on “My Experiments With Haiku

    1. Thank you Annika, I was always scared by this form of poetry and was recently inspired by friends who write haiku. I am feeling good by your encouraging words. 🙂

    1. Exactly my sentiments Marie, I have been admiring haiku but never tried to write one. These are the very first ones 🙂 Thank you for your loving words of encouragement.

  1. I’d say those are some lovely experiments Balroop. I’ve added to my haiku Pinterest page. 🙂 (P.S. you have some new comments on our interview) 🙂

Leave a Reply

