#Fairies, #Myths, & #Magic Author Spotlight Guest Posts – “Magical Healing Powers that We Possess,” by Author, Balroop Singh

I approach you with the magic of words…words that soothe, words that can heal, words that emit positive vibes, which are hard to miss!

Poets create their own land of fantasy with those words, which can transport you beyond the horizon. Yes! You can watch all the hues of love, life, and illusions. You can choose what fancies you and hang in there as long as you want to. The magic of words has spread its wings and is hanging out with my dear friend Colleen today. Please hop over to her blog to watch the fun…

🌼Colleen Chesebro Fairy Whisperer 🌼

Welcome to my Author Spotlight – Guest Posts

“I have started a new feature on my blog, called Author Spotlight – Guest Posts. As you can see from the image above, I am looking for themed posts about fairies, myths, and magic. If you are an interested author and would like to be featured on my blog, please click HERE to find out more.” ~Colleen~

Author and Poet, Balroop Singh

Magic figures prominently in my writing and is one of my favorite subjects. Imagine my happiness when the poet, Balroop Singh, agreed to write about something dear to my heart – the magical healing powers that each of us possesses.

I’ve been reading Balroop’s poetry from her blog for a few years now. Her words and descriptions always propel me to a new level of enjoyment. As a former teacher, Balroop says that her students are her real…

View original post 1,014 more words

14 thoughts on “#Fairies, #Myths, & #Magic Author Spotlight Guest Posts – “Magical Healing Powers that We Possess,” by Author, Balroop Singh

  1. Dear Balroop I can not believe I have miss so many of your updates.. I have been away from your blog far too long.. And this was indeed a wonderful Guest post on Colleens Blog.. Love and Blessings your way Balroop xx

Leave a Reply

