How Challenging Is A Guest Post?

Writing a Guest Post

Guest post is more challenging than scribbling a few lines for our own blog where we could write whatever comes to our mind – that has been my belief and therefore I am always intimidated with the thought of writing a guest post. I have written very few of them.

Last week, my guest post was published at Jeri Walker’s professional site – ‘Word Bank Writing & Editing.’ To be a guest of Jeri, an accompished author and an erudite editor is a great honor, which I would always cherish. Jeri has been extremely kind as she has not used any of her astute editing skills for my post.

May I request you to join me there while I bask in the glory of another achievement?

https://jeriwb.com/how-to-write-poetry-that-flows-spontaneously-58017/

Balroop Singh 

